InterAct Ambassadors

Become an Ambassador

Ambassadors are members of InterAct who take a leadership role in building the premier membership program for smart, involved progressives. Ambassadors are invited to exclusive dinners with LAANE staff and directors, are featured on our website and are honorary hosts for our members-only events, including Happy Hours.

Thank you to our InterAct Ambassadors!
Mike Bonin
Sandy Chung
Catherine Geanuracos
Josh Kamensky
Caryn Mandelbaum
Alejandra Marchevsky
Raul Perez
Sara Qazi
Alberto Ramirez
Leigh Shelton
Jim Smith
Brandon Stroman
Julia Tomassetti
Rohan Trikha